WORM FOOD

08/24/2020

WORM FOOD
by The Czechoslovakian Secret Police

An ideological tract on subversion, in style, skating backwards on ice. With a tank that shoots nukes. Fear me. For I hold the keys to the doomsday device.

With the assistance of Yuri Bezmonov, defector from the KGB.

DEDICATED TO JUSTIN TRUDEAU

We already control CSIS you have no chance to survive make your time.
---------------------------------------------------
INSERT SONG LYRICS HERE

RAPE THE VOTE
RAPE THE VOTE
RAPE THE VOTE

How happy I am today
The morning is clear not bright and grey
I'm not going anywhere, I'm here to stay,
I'm not going anywhere, I'm here to stay,
I'm not going anywhere, I'm here to stay,

Just be glad you made it to today,
Do everything I that tell you to say,
Listen to the birds, say what they may,

There's only one me,
Try it and see....
You'll never have a shot at being what I be,
Good things tend to come in three,

One for you,
one for me,
one for you,
one for me,
one for you,
one for me,

Try being this good,
Just try it and see....
You can check me all out
I'm the weapon of choice

Celebrities everywhere blowing up, but
I don't fucking care how famous you are,
Your money doesn't mean fuckin anything to me,
Show me skill, or hit the sea,
You ain't nothin compared to me
I'm the best that can possibly be,
try blowing up as good as me....

You'll need a time machine just to get parried backwards sideways

You can blow up, don't mean shit to me,
I got my 16 followers, you ain't better than me,
My secrets reveal themselves, just wait and sea,

Walk without rhythm, it won't attract the worm,
Walk without rhythm, and it won't attract the worm,
Walk without rhythm, and it won't attract the worm,
If you walk without rhythm, you'll never learn,

You can blow up, you can go down,
you can blow up, you can go down,
you can blow up, you can go down,
You can blow it up....

I'm too good to rhyme, no fuckin point,
pass on the joint, I'll do it this time,
I'll tear you up like a rotweiler with a pair of panties,
I'm a walking machine gun, a drone with 500 missiles,
I'm tank that shoots nukes
---------------------------------------------------

RikakoOryo @ Twitter
https://twitter.com/RikakoOryo

光 @ Youtube
https://www.youtube.com/c/光666

LokisKingdom @ Gab.ai
https://gab.com/LokisKingdom

Kingdom of Lies on Steam
https://store.steampowered.com/app/914300/Kingdom_of_Lies/

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started