The Red Antichrist

08/24/2020

THE RED ANTICHRIST
by The Czechoslovakian Secret Police

As I walk through the streets of Toronto, playing this work of among the finest and most profound literature ever created by human hands, and beautiful German singing, what I encounter is invariably terrified bigots and aggressive cretins. As I walk past the officer, stationed with city workers, one of the workers mutters "Just try it and see what happens."

The threat is naked and obvious, when a small and simple mind encounters an idea too great and lofty for his foolish mind to respond to in any sense, while still convinced, wrongly, of the rightness of his groundless position, invariably their next response is to escalate to violence. They are not smart enough to refute the ideas of Nietzsche, nor possessing of anything except the bigotry which prevents them from enjoying a song by Rammstein, so their feeble mind resorts to the next best thing. I will bash in your head and kill you because you disagree with me. You are a nazi, I can tell because you quoted Nietzsche's brilliance and spoke in German, the language of racists, so I will kill you, or beat you until you are brain damaged. Then when you are brain damaged, and finally able to argue on my level, then perhaps I can defeat your brilliant argument. Such is the thinking of the imbecile.

In the minds of these bigots, The German language itself, is evidence of racism. Their entire race and nation is sinful and corrupted, they should be made to speak English, in the name of anti-racism. It matters not, very much, that Rammstein is completely opposed to Nazism in all it's forms, I do not understand the language, it is the language of racists. If you speak that language I do not like or understand, it is my right as an inferior cretinous thug to beat you senseless, until you stop speaking that other language and talk in English. Otherwise would of course be bigotry. You wouldn't want to be a bigot would you? So speak English, your language and race are offensive to me. Such is the mentality of the Canadian bigot, elevated to the highest virtue, in the land of the unfree moron, and home of the coward.

-Brendan Rose

RikakoOryo @ Twitter
https://twitter.com/RikakoOryo

光 @ Youtube
https://www.youtube.com/c/光666

LokisKingdom @ Gab.ai
https://gab.com/LokisKingdom

Kingdom of Lies on Steam
https://store.steampowered.com/app/914300/Kingdom_of_Lies/

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started